Club Competition Winners 2013/15

Congratulations to this years champions!

Advanced Mono Print
David Byrne

Advanced Colour Print
Paul Hassell

DPI Advanced
David Byrne

DPI Creative
Neal McGuff
Mike Pearce

Intermediate Mono Print
Lloyd Scott

Intermediate Colour Print
Paul Greenfield

DPI Intermediate
Steve Clifford


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: