2012/13 Print Winners Announced

David Byrne is the winner of both the mono and colour print trophies for 2012 – 2013.

The mono title was won with an impressive 28 points from a maximum 30, closely followed by runner up Paul Reynolds with 25.

The colour was a much closer affair going right to the wire, the title was decided on the final night with 3 people still in the running. David won the section with 22 points, only 1 ahead of runner up Carl Mason and 3 ahead of third placed Paul Reynolds.

The Intermediate Mono title was won by Rachel Cobb with another high scoring total of 28 from 30 points closely followed by runner up Paul Hassell on 26. Rachel is now promoted to the advanced mono section.

Following on from his DPI success the Colour Print Section was won by Paul Hassell with 25 points, in a hotly contested fight with runner up Stuart Balance on 23. Paul is now promoted to the advanced colour section.

Full tables are available to view here

Leave a Reply